Yet another image post

October 30, 2008

Just wanted to post another image…This is one of my favorites:

Ben, Sara, and Caleb

Ben, Sara, and Caleb

I’m such a happy guy!

3 Responses to “Yet another image post”

  1. Memilyrae Says:

    This one is SO SO SO Cute! I love it! I can’t wait to meet her/them this weekend!

  2. Aunt Karen Says:

    Great looking family! I love seeing the pictures. Is it ok if I look at Sara’s mom’s blog of your wedding? (I hate to be a Snoop!)

  3. trixtur Says:

    Sara’s mom set it up but Sara and I have been maintaining it. But that’s what it’s there for….


Leave a Reply

