AI Presentation at UTOSC was a flop

August 28, 2008

I guess I should have expected it, since it was my first presentation, but I really blew it. Note to self, when creating a presentation leave the details out. My presentation was supposed to be on the future of  Artificial Intelligence but I got caught up in current artificial intelligence. On member of the audience actually raised his hand to ask me what I was talking about…. 😦

One Response to “AI Presentation at UTOSC was a flop”

  1. Kasie Says:

    I’m sure it wasn’t that bad – your are just really hard on yourself!


Leave a Reply

