Finally a Helmet

June 19, 2008

So I was riding my bike last night and a lady chewed me out for not wearing a helmet. Aparently she is a nurse and has seen lots of people with bad head wounds from crashing on bikes, so I found this one today:

My New Helmet

I think it fits me pretty well! 🙂

3 Responses to “Finally a Helmet”

  1. Jer Says:

    Did you buy the helmet or just get a picture of it? That my friend is the important question

  2. Marnie Says:

    It fits you perfectly. I think its awesome, and good for you for getting a helmet!!

  3. Trixtur Says:

    Of course I bought it…a thing of beauty like that can’t go unpurchased.


Leave a Reply

